ETX14 12V 220 CCA Deka AGM Power Sports Battery


Categories: ,


The Deka Sports Power ETX14 Battery was designed for more than performance, it was designed for the enthusiast. Completely spillproof and season-to-season reliability means frequent replacement and high maintenance are over! The absorbed glass mat (AGM) technology increases power while improving rider and environment safety. The key to this technology is the highly porous microfiber separators which completely absorb and trap the electrolyte. Molded top and side connection terminals provide versatility, increased strength and durability. The Deka Sports Power ETX Battery provides the most advanced power and value in the industry.


  • No vent tube
  • No acid leaks to cause terminal corrosion
  • Withstands damaging effects of vibration
  • Environmentally friendly, spillproof design

Maintenance Free…

  • No filling with acid
  • No adding water
  • Factory activated
  • Low discharge rates for off-season storage

Factory Charged. Install It and Ride! 

  • This battery is a high-performance battery from Deka and has 220 CCA.
  • Maintenance-Free Design which is spill-proof and will never need topping up.
  • Please make sure that you check the dimensions of the battery you are replacing before ordering.
  • This battery is built tough and will perform as well as the OEM battery this battery is a very cost effective solution for your application.
  • This battery replaces PTX14-BS, ETX14 , 14BS , GTX14-BS , CYTX14-BS , M3RH4S/M4RH4S , 740-1886 , 44017, ES14BS , CTX14-BS, YTX14-BS
  • Heavy Duty Poured Post
  • Low discharge rate when stored
  • Maintenance Free
  • Vibration Resistant




Capacity (Ah)12
Weight (Lbs)10.1
Weight (Kgs)4.58
Warranty1 Year
ModelPTX14-BS, ETX14 , 14BS , GTX14-BS , CYTX14-BS , M3RH4S/M4RH4S , 740-1886 , 44017, ES14BS , CTX14-BS, YTX14-BS


Length (inches)6
Width (inches)3.44
HT (Inches)5.75
HT Top T (In)5.75
Length (mm)152.4
Width (mm)87.31
HT (mm)146.05
HT Top T (mm)146.05
Size Varience+ or – 1%


Aprilia 1000cc ETV Capo Nord(2002-2003)
Aprilia 1000cc SL 1000 Falco(2000-2003)
Aprilia 1200cc Dorsoduro(2011-2013)
Aprilia 750cc Dorsoduro(2009-2013)
Aprilia 750cc Shiver(2009-2013)
Aprilia 850cc MANA850(2009-2013)
BMW F650GS (800CC)(2008-2013)
BMW F800ST, GS(2009-2013)
BMW HP2 Sport, Megamoto2011
BMW K1200R, S(2005-2009)
BMW K1200RS(2006-2009)
BMW K1300R, S(2009-2013)
BMW R1200GS, S, R(2005-2013)
Honda 1100cc CBR1100XX1998
Honda 1100cc ST1100, ABS TCS, 1100A(1991-2002)
Honda 1100cc VT1100C, C3, T Shadow (Spirit, Aero, A.C.E. Tourer)(2001-2007)
Honda 1100cc VT1100C2 Shadow Sabre(2000-2007)
Honda 1300cc VT1300C, S Retro(2003-2013)
Honda 1300cc VTX1300C, R, S Retro(2003-2010)
Honda 1500cc GL1500 Valkyrie(1997-2003)
Honda 300cc TRX FW FourTrax 300 4×4(1988-2000)
Honda 300cc TRX300 FourTrax(1988-2000)
Honda 350cc TRX D FourTrax 4×4(1986-1989)
Honda 350cc TRX Rancher(2000-2006)
Honda 400cc FL400R Pilot(1989-1990)
Honda 400cc TRX Rancher AT(2004-2006)
Honda 400cc TRX400 FW Foreman(1995-2003)
Honda 420cc TRX420 Fourtrax Rancher 4×4(2011-2013)
Honda 420cc TRX420 Rancher 4×4(2008-2009)
Honda 450cc TRX FourTrax Foreman S, ES(1998-2004)
Honda 500cc TRX500 FE, FM, TM FourTrax Forman ES, 4×4(2005-2013)
Honda 500cc TRX500FA, FourTrax Rubicon(2001-2013)
Honda 650cc FourTrax Rincon TRX(2003-2005)
Honda 700cc MUV700 Big Red(2008-2013)
Honda 750cc VT750C Shadow(1998-2000)
Honda 750cc VT750CD, CD2 Shadow Deluxe(1998-2002)
Honda 750cc VT750CDA, B, C, D Shadow A. C. E. Deluxe(2002-2003)
Husqvarna 400cc TE410(2000-2001)
Husqvarna 580cc TE610(1996-2006)
Husqvarna 580cc TE610 SM610(2007-2010)
Husqvarna 580cc TE610, SM610(2000-2001)
Husqvarna 630cc SMR630, TE630(2010-2013)
Husqvarna 650cc TR650 Terra, Strada(2012-2013)
Husqvarna 900cc NUDA 900(2012-2013)
Hyosung GT 250, R(2009-2013)
Hyosung GT650, R, S(2009-2013)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZRX1100(1999-2000)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-D Ninja ZX-11(1995-2001)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-D Ninja ZX-11 (CN)(1993-1994)
Kawasaki 1100cc ZX1100-E (GPz1100), ABS(1995-1997)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZRX1200R(2001-2005)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZX-12R(2000-2005)
Kawasaki 1200cc ZZR1200(2002-2005)
Kawasaki 1400cc ZG 1400 Concours(2008-2013)
Kawasaki 1400cc ZX14 Ninja(2006-2013)
Kawasaki 400cc KVF400-C Prairie 400 4×4 (CN)(1999-2002)
Kawasaki 400cc KVF400-D Prairie 400, 4×4 (CN)(1999-2001)
Kawasaki 650cc 4×4 Advantage Classic(2002-2003)
Kawasaki 650cc KVF650 Brute Force(2002-2013)
Kawasaki 650cc W650(2000-2002)
Kawasaki 700cc KFX700(2003-2013)
Kawasaki 700cc KFX700 V-Force(2003-2004)
Kawasaki 700cc KSF700-A,B (KFX700)(2004-2008)
Kawasaki 700cc KVF650-A,B,D,E Prairie 650 4×4(2002-2008)
Kawasaki 700cc KVF700-A,B,D Prairie 700, 4×4(2004-2006)
Kawasaki 750cc KVF750 Brute Force(2005-2013)
Kawasaki 800cc VN800-A,B,C, E Vulcan, Classic, Drifter(1995-2003)
Kymco 500cc Xciting 500i(2009-2013)
Moto Guzzi 750cc V7(2012-2013)
Piaggio – Gilera 125cc Runner 125(2010-2013)
Piaggio – Gilera 300cc Nexus 300ie(2010-2013)
Piaggio 250cc BV250(2008-2013)
Piaggio 250cc MP3 250(2008-2013)
Piaggio 400cc MP3 400(2008-2013)
Piaggio 460cc X92009
Piaggio 500cc BV500(2008-2013)
Piaggio 500cc MP3 500(2008-2013)
Suzuki 1000cc DL1000 V-Strom(2002-2013)
Suzuki 1000cc SV1000, S(2003-2007)
Suzuki 1100cc GSX1100G(1991-1993)
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400 Eiger 2WD, F Eiger 4WD(2002-2007)
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400 King Quad(2010-2013)
Suzuki 400cc LT-A400F King Quad2009
Suzuki 400cc LT-F400 Eiger 2WD, F Eiger 4WD(2002-2007)
Suzuki 450cc LT-A450X King Quad(2007-2013)
Suzuki 650cc AN650 Burgman(2003-2013)
Suzuki 700cc LT-V700F Twin Peaks(2004-2005)
Triumph 1200cc Trophy(2000-2004)
Triumph 900cc Tiger(1999-2001)
Triumph 955cc Daytona 955i, Speed Triple, Sprint ST(1999-2004)
Triumph 955cc Sprint RS(2000-2004)
Triumph 955cc Tiger(2002-2006)
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc BV250(2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc GTS2502010
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc GTV2502010
Vespa (Piaggio) 250cc MP3 250(2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 300cc GTS300(2010-2013)
Vespa (Piaggio) 400cc MP3 400(2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 460cc X92009
Vespa (Piaggio) 500cc BV500(2008-2009)
Vespa (Piaggio) 500cc MP3 500(2008-2009)
Yamaha 1000cc Apex(2006-2009)
Yamaha 1000cc FZR1000(1991-1995)
Yamaha 1000cc GTS1000(1993-1994)
Yamaha 1000cc YZF1000R1997
Yamaha 1200cc FJ1200(1991-1993)
Yamaha 500cc PhazerAll Years
Yamaha 500cc Venture LiteAll Years
Yamaha 660cc YFM660R Raptor(2001-2005)
Yamaha 998 Apex(2006-2009)


Have a question about batteries?

ETX14 12V 220 CCA Deka AGM Power Sports Battery